Contact Us

For general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below.  

AEVA National Contacts

Chris Nash

Chris Jones 0418 908 002

Media Enquiries:
Chris Jones 0418 908 002

Treasurer: Michael Day

Membership Secretary: Chris Jones

Webmaster: Rob Hills

EV News: Bryce Gaton

Branch Contacts

For branch specific queries, visit the branch page via the menu above and look for your contacts.

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please fill in the form: