Welcome to the NSW Branch home page!

AEVA NSW Branch Meetings

The NSW AEVA branch aims to represent the EV interests of individuals and businesses throughout the state. From EV Policy to Owning and using an EV Bike, Car, Boat, or Bus we have members who can help or inform you on how to get up and going.

As one of the oldest branches of the association, we have a collective millennia of experience and knowledge to share!

Meetings and Events

We have branch meetings every two months at our regular venue of Baulkham Hills Sports Club. We have regular community and social events, from Try Drive to Exhibitions.

AEVA NSW Try Drive Day
Social Gatherings

Dates, times and location details can be found here.  

Select the NSW member group and then click on Find Events. 

We hope to see you at a meeting soon!

Our Branch Committee

Current office holders are:

  • Chair – Michael Day
  • Deputy Chair – Steven Du
  • Secretary – Jamie Lovick
  • Treasurer – Jennifer Neil-Smith
  • Ordinary Committee Members
    • Philip N Argy
    • Mark Roberts
    • Jason Mead

The Chair, Depuity Chair, Secretary and Treasurer can be contacted by e-mailing

Anyone seeking contact details for other members of the Executive should request them from the Secretary.

Interested in joining AEVA?

To join the AEVA, click on the membership tab above and fill in the details.  Once a member you'll get regular email updates.

To be put on our mailing list for non-members please click here


For more information on the NSW Branch please contact Jamie (secretary@nsw.aeva.asn.au) or Michael (chair@nsw.aeva.asn.au)