Welcome to the NT Branch home page!

The Northern Territory branch of AEVA is the last piece of the federation - and was officially brought into being at an extraordinary meeting of the SA/NT branch. 

The inaugural AEVA NT branch committee is as follows: 

Branch Chair: Mr Randal Jones
Treasurer: Mr Shannon Hosking
Secretary: Mr Joseph Chin
General Committee member: Mr Hunter Murray
General Committee member: Mr Sandy Suy
General Committee member: Mr Jon Garwood

An AEVA national board director will be appointed at the first AGM of the new Branch.




Meetigns will be held in person in either Alice Springs or Darwin, but an online option will always be available for those who can't make it.

Dates, times and location details for branch meetings can be found here.  

Select the NT member group and then click on Find Events. 

We hope to see you at an event soon!


DC Charger Locations 

This map, courtesy of PlugShare, shows the location of all DC fast chargers in the NT.



Interested in joining AEVA?

To join the AEVA, click on the membership tab above and fill in the details.  Once a member you'll get regular email updates.

To be put on our mailing list for non-members please click here



For more information on the NT Branch please contact secretary, Joseph Chin on 0422 916 875 or chair, Randal Jones on 0417589871.