Contact Us

Intro

For general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below.  

AEVA National Contacts

President:
Chris Nash 0412 144 737
president@aeva.asn.au

Secretary:
Chris Jones 0418 908 002
secretary@aeva.asn.au

Media Enquiries:
Chris Jones 0418 908 002
media@aeva.asn.au

Treasurer: Michael Day treasurer@aeva.asn.au

Membership Secretary: Chris Jones membership@aeva.asn.au

Webmaster: Rob Hills webmaster@aeva.asn.au

EV News: Bryce Gaton EVNews@aeva.asn.au

Branch Contacts

For branch specific queries, visit the branch page via the menu above and look for your contacts. Otherwise make a general enquiry with the form below!

 

captcha